One comment on “Current Climate? HOSTILE.

  1. I often find that when I come upon feelings that I KNOW differ from biblical teachings, it is tempting to rearrange faith to line up with feelings. In cases such as this acticle points out, I have found that praying to God to change my heart is good policy. Asking the Father to soften my heart and lead my imperfect mind to line up with His teachings makes so much sense. Our Heavenly Father asks us to come to Him for guidance not just in actions, but in thinking. For it is our thinking that guides our actions. If anyone should have trouble following Biblical teachings, such as loving others (even our enemies), I say go first to God to change your heart. Anything good thing you ask in His name shall be given to you by God’s own word!

Leave a Reply

