7 comments on “Swords: Part One

  1. I was a bit confused. I quickly read through the blog you linked and then went back and read the comment and really did not understand how it linked… THEN i saw the second comment and understood! True, TRUE!

  2. Pingback: Swords: Part Two « Congruent Culture: Influencing Church Culture

  3. Pingback: Swords: Part Three « Congruent Culture: Influencing Church Culture

  4. God names His word a sword, I like the sound of that as I move forward in my journey to follow in my struggles to choose Him over the temptations of the world.

Leave a Reply

