5 comments on “What Have I Done?

  1. I would say it is bad that I enjoy your tales of your time in prison, but the truth is… you are most open and ‘vulnerable’ when you open up about that.. it truly lets us into the deeper part of you.

    It is the message all need to know.. that the broken us.. can be placed back together again – that God has the ability and the willingness!

    • Yeah. I’m both ashamed that I had to be there and grateful to have so many opportunities to use those stories to help others, so I’m not shy about it.

Leave a Reply

