One comment on “I Believe There Are Angels Among Us. You aren’t one of them.

  1. Thank you for this detailed explanation of angles. I thought I understood it enough before to be able to explain this to others but after reading this I know I was wrong. I know we all want to imagine those sweet little baby angles and like you said we try to think of our lost loved ones in an angle form in that manner. As humans it is a comforting thought to hang on to but as Christians we have to except the reality of what and who angles are and why they exist. I think another post to explain what we will be and what happens when we die would be helpful also.

Leave a Reply

